Superman #106 CGC Vintage DC Comic 10 cents

Superman #106 CGC Vintage DC Comic 10 cents

Sku: 13988    Availability:

Sale Price: $ 89.40


  • Product Description

Product Description


Superman #106 CGC Vintage DC Comic 10 cents

This vintage Superman comic book, issue #106, published in 1956 by DC Comics, features the thrilling story "The Super Outlaw of Metropolis" and is graded . With Superman (Clark Kent) as the main character, this comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics, superheroes, action, adventure and more. The comic book is in great condition, boarded and kept well-preserved. Superman #106 CGC Vintage DC Comic 10 centsSuperman #106 CGC Vintage DC Comic 10 cents